Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peg's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nancybemish 16 days ago

Beef on Weck

Delicious sandwich, its one of my favorites. It comes with fries, and its a good size plate. I like getting gravy, on my sandwich , and fries. Mmm so good. And of course we cant forget the desert. Its really, good. And a nice friendly place to go. I recommend pegs place, and the roast beef on weck.

Amandanotto 25 days ago

#7 Pancakes (3) Bacon, Ham or Sausage & Juice

pancakes were amazing!! service and food 10/10

Lanie9945 29 days ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Always VERY good food. The service is amazing and the prices are awesome.

Sandy 29 days ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

DELICIOUS. Been here many many times and love everything I've had. Servers are so very attentive and courteous. Great family restaurant for everyone.

Amandamalchoff about 1 month ago

Meat Lover Omelette

The Meat Lover Omelette was so good!!! Perfect amount of sausage, bacon and ham! We ordered and our food was out in no time even though the place was packed! I would definitely get this again!

Blakepodger76 about 1 month ago

#10 Eggs Benedict w/Home Fries

Peg's Place never fails to disappoint. The service here is top notch and the amount of time the customer waits to receive their meal is unbeatable. My go to meal is the Egg's Benedict which can't be beat anywhere else due to the price, its great taste and size of the dish! If you want to fill your stomach and have an incredible tasting dish, the Egg's Benedict should be your top choice!

Carouselk66 about 1 month ago

Fish Fry

The fish fry is awesome..The sides are homemade and very tasty..also I love the roast beef wrap and Patty melt..Oh Heck...everything is great..from food to service...😁

Jm021753 2 months ago

#3 Two Eggs, Toast & Sausage, Bacon or Ham

Excellent breakfast. Everything was very tasty and the service is amazing. I can't believe how quickly our food was prepared and brought to our table.

Guest 3 months ago

#3 Two Eggs, Toast & Sausage, Bacon or Ham

Always great food and service

Butterfly3682 3 months ago

#10 Eggs Benedict w/Home Fries

Love the Eggs Benedict my daughter and I always order that when we visit for breakfast. 😊

Fatrulesltd 5 months ago

Fish Fry

dinner did the german potatoes was a fair priced meal good food but nothing to hit a home run service was good too

Missesgbee1 22 days ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

My first visit to Pegs but not my last! Had #5 breakfast. It was very good, loved the sausage patties. The restaurant was clean, service was friendly and quick, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Timothysmith18515 26 days ago

Egg Salad

Pegs place makes me feel like I'm in moms kitchen. Home cooked meals and homemade pies are out of this world. Try a meal at Pegs place and bring your family and your feel like your sitting around the kitchen table at home. Every good home is welcoming and Pegs team of servers do just that make you feel part of the family. Thanks it was yummy and ill be back

Colleen 25a 29 days ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Great food, quick service, friendly people and best location!

Mjfreund about 1 month ago

#2 Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

Good good at a reasonable price.

Jake about 1 month ago

#10 Eggs Benedict w/Home Fries

I'll tell ya what man, this place is next level. It's our neighborhood diner. I call it "The most beautiful place in America" and take a Snapchat of the Buffalo statue every time before I walk in for a delicious meal. Now let me get to the actual dishes they offer. I think my new favorite has to be the Eggs Benedict w/Home Fries. You truly can't go wrong with anything, but the way they make their Eggs Benedict is insane. And then that insanity goes from fork to mouth, into my stomach. It's incredible. The best part about Peg's is that they have the best service I've ever seen. The food comes out fast, it's delicious and on top of that, it's reasonably priced. The portion sizes are truly a bang for your buck. Long Live Peg's Place!

Rubytue8 about 1 month ago

Pie A La Mode

I had the pecan pie. It was PHENOMENAL! Crust just like my mother used to make - I swear the vanilla ice cream tasted hand churned, too. So worth the drive................

Jacke300 about 2 months ago

Meat Lover Omelette

I can't say enough about the quality and quantity of food that I receive every time I dine at Peg's. There was so much meat in the omelette that I could not finish it. I ended up just picking the meat out of the remaining omelette like a toddler who only wants the good part of their food. Service is always fast and friendly and the portions are HUGE. Peg's has been a regular family destination for my family for years. Don't ever close. Please.

Cher2654 2 months ago

Whole Homemade Pies

I love strawberry rhubarb and Peg's Place has one of the best in my opinion.

Butterfly3682 3 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

My favorite better than a burger. Fries are the best.

Aanzalone56 3 months ago

#11 Breakfast Wrap Two Eggs Any Omelette Style w/Home Fries

been going therefor years great food, prices and service. always enjoy going there

Cheektowaga2000 6 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

First time at Pegs.Excellent prices and great food.Large portions.Will deffinitely come back



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA