Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peg's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peg's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Shamon4186 7 days ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Patty melt is one of my favorites. My wife and I love going here because its always good food and fast. The waitresses are always moving, coffee cup is never empty at breakfast, and the high chairs for our kids are always in good condition, which I cannot say about every restaurant we go to. Sanitizing menus and tables and everything else for covid. Definitely on our regular list because we know what we are going to get in terms of quality of food and service.

Guest about 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Had this with no onions ~ very good! Service was spectacular too!!

Jec3870 about 2 months ago

1 Pancake

But also ... fried egg on a hard roll with cheese and crispy bacon... this is my favorite "anytime" meal... just hits the spot! I've tried a similar meal elsewhere, there was no comparison to Peg's Place, it's always right!

Bonnie about 2 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Food was amazing as always and the service was great

Guest 2 months ago

Bourbon Chicken

The bourbon sauce is absolutely amazing! This is one of my favorite meals and I look forward to ordering this every time!

Hb 2 months ago

Western Omelette (PEG'S CHOICE)

Amazing as always. Kids loved there eggs pancakes and waffles. Very clean and pick up was in and out. Love this place!!

Judy 2 months ago

Whole Homemade Pies

Yummy all is good

Cutenessqueen 3 months ago

Fish Fry

Peg's Place is clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I really enjoy their broiled fish. It's always cooked and seasoned perfectly. I like that the staff treats me well. I'm always welcomed here.

Judie 3 months ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

The Reuben calzone rocks! Best ever!

David 3 months ago

Mushroom & Cheese Omelette

Best ever. Patio is beautiful for breakfast and the staff is awesome

K2hunterr 3 months ago

Bagel

Ive been comming to Pegs place for years, the quality of food hasnt changed and the. The Breakfast sandwich i have tomatoes added to it and not once have they messed up the order. Impressive!

Joesmom65 3 months ago

#6 French Toast (3) Slices, Bacon, Ham, or Sausage & Juice

I have tried every breakfast item on the menu and the Hot Roast beef. My daughter and I have breakfast every Friday with at least 5 friends. The service is great. The meals come out almost instantly after ordering and we always get the correct order. Food and presentation is always top notch.Good record for any resteraunt frequented every week.

Gmb14219 4 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Delicious! Jucy burger, cooked perfectly. Will order again

Y2more 4 months ago

Caesar Salad

One of the best Caesars we ever had

Guest 4 months ago

Liver & Onions (PEG'S CHOICE)

Liver and onions always cooked to perfection and delicious

Dkadryna 5 months ago

Meat Lover Omelette

Hands down the best omelet in the world. Packed full of every breakfast meat you could possible want. I get it every time I have breakfast at Peg's. I also recommend peppers & onions in the potatoes.

Mike 5 months ago

Fish Fry

We've been patrons of Peg's for over a decade. It's our grandkids go to place because they went there with us so many times. We've ordered fish as take out because of the virus and the ease of ordering and pick up couldn't be better. Ordering again today because you can't go wrong here. The food is always very good consistently. I highly recommend Peg's to all.

Mstephan23 5 months ago

Chicken or Steak Souvlaki Salad (PEG'S CHOICE)

The Chicken Souvlaki with warmed pita bread is my absolute favorite!! I give it a 12 on a scale of 1-10. It is a must try dish!

Vin 5 months ago

Beef on Weck

It was great! The roast beef was a little but well done, but the au jus was superb and the bun was great. Side dishes good, service great, all around good.

Danabb16 5 months ago

Braised Pot Roast

We love Peg's! Whether it be for breakfast, lunch or dinner - we love it. Great food, great atmosphere, fantastic prices and outstanding service. The waitresses are simply the best!!! This is family restaurant and you feel like you're at your second home when you go and enjoy a meal at Peg's! We have enjoyed the curb side pick up during this pandemic and cannot wait for it to be over so we can resume our weekend breakfast routine at Pegs! ❤️

Asteellady 22 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

Delish-e-o-so! Ranks right up there with the finest Italian restaurants! I give you 5 stars and then some! Love this dish and highly recommend it to everyone! Yum! Yum! Yum! 🍝

Kjsmietana about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

Oh my gosh! The portion was huge (had enough for two meals) and so delicious! Perfectly cooked! Thank you!

Lak301971 about 2 months ago

Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato

this is one of my favorite sandwiches! its made so good!!! my only downfall is id prefer french fries with it, but, i have a seafood/fish allergy, and they cook the fries in the same oils as the seafood/fish :( wish they didnt cross contaminate please change this so those of with seafood/fish allergies can eat the fries too!

Nicole about 2 months ago

Chicken or Steak Souvlaki Salad (PEG'S CHOICE)

Wow!!! Amazing, filling, fresh and sooo good!!

Genevayarborough1 2 months ago

Fish Fry

Very good place to eat

Rebeccafrazzini 2 months ago

#2 Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

Best breakfast around, I love their home fries they are the best! I have been going to pegs place religiously for 15 years since I moved out here so clearly they are doing something right lol and will forever be a life long customer

Kate 3 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

I always opt for the Belgian waffle, it's delicious! Peg's is our favorite fo to breakfast place! The staff is always friendly, it's clean, food is always delicious and you never have to wait long. Plus, it's affordable! We take all of our friends and family who visit from out of town to Peg's!

L 3 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Really great!! Loved the Chicken and portion was very good as well

Nschaus115 3 months ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

Rueben Calzone !! Delicious 😋 Favorite is Royal Sub !! Never has anything we didn't like!!

Mary 3 months ago

#9 Corned Beef Hash & Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

No other restaurant can ever get my breakfast so perfect and delicious. From the sunny side down eggs...just like my mom cooked them. To the just chrispy enough, but never overdone seasoned hash browns, right down to the always warm and never burnt toast. Not to mention the freshest OJ on the planet. The staff is Always friendly and the prices are always so fair and affordable!! I Love this restaurant!!

Karaeliz19 3 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Pegs place is the BEST for breakfast! Quick, and delicious! This meal is my go to, a little bit of everything and it never disappoints! Highly recommend!

Robin 4 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Best chicken souvlaki ever! The pita served with it is unlike anyone else's....it's amazing! The serving size is perfect and their service is always fast and friendly! My husband and I love going th Peg's Place!

Kuj5531 4 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Outstanding menu item. Great value. Get it all the time.

Bballchiquitita8 4 months ago

Extra Items for Subs

My friend and I both got chicken finger subs and they were AMAZING!!! Service was friendly and a real pleasure to have dealt with.

Rikljw 4 months ago

Vegetable Omelette

Always a favorite of mine at Pegs. Miss them being open for their friendly sit down fast service. Food is always hot and fresh. Waitresses are awesome.

Tiffanyboo1987 5 months ago

#12 Western Sandwich- Scrambled Egg w/ Ham,Peppers & Onions on Toast w/ Home Fries

This sandwich is delicious!!!

1charlene2ballard3 5 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Their food is the best food around. Breakfast, lunch, & dinner. And the prices? You can't beat em'!! This is my go to place for any type of food!!

Brian 5 months ago

Chicken Finger Melt

Best chicken finger melt I've ever had. I always get it with the honey mustard sauce.

Cathy 5 months ago

Fish Fry

Pegs has the best fish fry in the area. We've tried others in the area and always end up coming back here. We tried the curbside pickup last week and it also was excellent. The service is always great too!

Danabb16 5 months ago

#1 Two Eggs & Toast

We love Peg's! Whether it be for breakfast, lunch or dinner - we love it. Great food, great atmosphere, fantastic prices and outstanding service. The waitresses are simply the best!!! This is family restaurant and you feel like you're at your second home when you go and enjoy a meal at Peg's! We have enjoyed the curb side pick up during this pandemic and cannot wait for it to be over so we can resume our weekend breakfast routine at Pegs! ❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA