Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peg's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kate 11 days ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

I always opt for the Belgian waffle, it's delicious! Peg's is our favorite fo to breakfast place! The staff is always friendly, it's clean, food is always delicious and you never have to wait long. Plus, it's affordable! We take all of our friends and family who visit from out of town to Peg's!

L 15 days ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Really great!! Loved the Chicken and portion was very good as well

Nschaus115 22 days ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

Rueben Calzone !! Delicious 😋 Favorite is Royal Sub !! Never has anything we didn't like!!

Mary 25 days ago

#9 Corned Beef Hash & Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

No other restaurant can ever get my breakfast so perfect and delicious. From the sunny side down eggs...just like my mom cooked them. To the just chrispy enough, but never overdone seasoned hash browns, right down to the always warm and never burnt toast. Not to mention the freshest OJ on the planet. The staff is Always friendly and the prices are always so fair and affordable!! I Love this restaurant!!

Karaeliz19 about 1 month ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Pegs place is the BEST for breakfast! Quick, and delicious! This meal is my go to, a little bit of everything and it never disappoints! Highly recommend!

Robin about 1 month ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Best chicken souvlaki ever! The pita served with it is unlike anyone else's....it's amazing! The serving size is perfect and their service is always fast and friendly! My husband and I love going th Peg's Place!

Kuj5531 about 2 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Outstanding menu item. Great value. Get it all the time.

Bballchiquitita8 about 2 months ago

Extra Items for Subs

My friend and I both got chicken finger subs and they were AMAZING!!! Service was friendly and a real pleasure to have dealt with.

Rikljw 2 months ago

Vegetable Omelette

Always a favorite of mine at Pegs. Miss them being open for their friendly sit down fast service. Food is always hot and fresh. Waitresses are awesome.

Tiffanyboo1987 2 months ago

#12 Western Sandwich- Scrambled Egg w/ Ham,Peppers & Onions on Toast w/ Home Fries

This sandwich is delicious!!!

1charlene2ballard3 3 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Their food is the best food around. Breakfast, lunch, & dinner. And the prices? You can't beat em'!! This is my go to place for any type of food!!

Brian 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Melt

Best chicken finger melt I've ever had. I always get it with the honey mustard sauce.

Cathy 3 months ago

Fish Fry

Pegs has the best fish fry in the area. We've tried others in the area and always end up coming back here. We tried the curbside pickup last week and it also was excellent. The service is always great too!

Danabb16 3 months ago

#1 Two Eggs & Toast

We love Peg's! Whether it be for breakfast, lunch or dinner - we love it. Great food, great atmosphere, fantastic prices and outstanding service. The waitresses are simply the best!!! This is family restaurant and you feel like you're at your second home when you go and enjoy a meal at Peg's! We have enjoyed the curb side pick up during this pandemic and cannot wait for it to be over so we can resume our weekend breakfast routine at Pegs! ❤️

Customer 3 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Get it without the olives... unless you like the taste of black dirt, lol! The dressing, to me, makes the wrap! I love the seasoning, I love the briny feta - I love it all! This is one of my favorites, I consider myself an expert (ha!) and this wrap is so good... I actually find myself drooling, just looking at this picture! You can't go wrong, you won't be sorry - unless you don't put your mask on and go pick up one of these bad boys and see for yourself what the fuss is all about!

Customer 3 months ago

Tuna Sandwich

Ok... it's a tuna sammy... you're wondering why I'm picking this to review? BECAUSE IT WAS FABULOUS! The tuna to mayo to toast ratio was perfect. It's like my gram made it for me, and she's been gone a long time so this took me back! The toast stayed perfectly toasty throughout, the lettuce provided the crisp I needed, and the tomatoes mixed with mayo bites took my breath away. So, yeah. It's a tuna sammy.... but it's the best YOU WILL EVER HAVE!

Fmdentice59 3 months ago

Scrambled Egg, Cheese, Bacon, Ham OR Sausage on an English Muffin, Bagel or Hard Roll

Have had both the bacon and sausage. Loved them both.

Joshphillips1320 3 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

i tried there patty melt and my wife got there quesadilla ... all of which was amazing, they were super good with the social distancing aspect with our take out order...

Auble 3 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

This is my go to favorite item on the menu, but anything I have ordered is superb! The staff is great! Can't wait til this pandemic is over to go again!

Stephflynn628 4 months ago

Hot Turkey

Love this place! The best food and staff around! And taking sure to take extra steps to insure the saftey of everyone during these hard times!

Cutenessqueen 15 days ago

Fish Fry

Peg's Place is clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I really enjoy their broiled fish. It's always cooked and seasoned perfectly. I like that the staff treats me well. I'm always welcomed here.

Judie 18 days ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

The Reuben calzone rocks! Best ever!

David 24 days ago

Mushroom & Cheese Omelette

Best ever. Patio is beautiful for breakfast and the staff is awesome

K2hunterr about 1 month ago

Bagel

Ive been comming to Pegs place for years, the quality of food hasnt changed and the. The Breakfast sandwich i have tomatoes added to it and not once have they messed up the order. Impressive!

Joesmom65 about 1 month ago

#6 French Toast (3) Slices, Bacon, Ham, or Sausage & Juice

I have tried every breakfast item on the menu and the Hot Roast beef. My daughter and I have breakfast every Friday with at least 5 friends. The service is great. The meals come out almost instantly after ordering and we always get the correct order. Food and presentation is always top notch.Good record for any resteraunt frequented every week.

Gmb14219 about 2 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Delicious! Jucy burger, cooked perfectly. Will order again

Y2more about 2 months ago

Caesar Salad

One of the best Caesars we ever had

Guest 2 months ago

Liver & Onions (PEG'S CHOICE)

Liver and onions always cooked to perfection and delicious

Dkadryna 2 months ago

Meat Lover Omelette

Hands down the best omelet in the world. Packed full of every breakfast meat you could possible want. I get it every time I have breakfast at Peg's. I also recommend peppers & onions in the potatoes.

Mike 3 months ago

Fish Fry

We've been patrons of Peg's for over a decade. It's our grandkids go to place because they went there with us so many times. We've ordered fish as take out because of the virus and the ease of ordering and pick up couldn't be better. Ordering again today because you can't go wrong here. The food is always very good consistently. I highly recommend Peg's to all.

Mstephan23 3 months ago

Chicken or Steak Souvlaki Salad (PEG'S CHOICE)

The Chicken Souvlaki with warmed pita bread is my absolute favorite!! I give it a 12 on a scale of 1-10. It is a must try dish!

Vin 3 months ago

Beef on Weck

It was great! The roast beef was a little but well done, but the au jus was superb and the bun was great. Side dishes good, service great, all around good.

Danabb16 3 months ago

Braised Pot Roast

We love Peg's! Whether it be for breakfast, lunch or dinner - we love it. Great food, great atmosphere, fantastic prices and outstanding service. The waitresses are simply the best!!! This is family restaurant and you feel like you're at your second home when you go and enjoy a meal at Peg's! We have enjoyed the curb side pick up during this pandemic and cannot wait for it to be over so we can resume our weekend breakfast routine at Pegs! ❤️

Dipaul501 3 months ago

Fish Fry

The best fish fry in WNY. Our favorite. With Seafood Bisque your in for a real treat.

Customer 3 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Hurry and order this. Then eat it in your car as you're driving. Sure, you'll get sloppy and your fingers will be greasy so you may have to... wait. Pull over and devour this! The fried onions and melted cheese mix perfectly with the to-my-specification cooked patties! I <3 a Patty Melt, but this Peg's Patty Melt is worth waiting in rush hour traffic, on a unicycle, with no shoes! See what I'm saying???

Lizale807 3 months ago

Fish Fry

Awesome as always would not get a fish fry anywhere else. The service is always great the staff hustles to get orders out to customers. Staff is always friendly.

Mrs 3 months ago

#10 Eggs Benedict w/Home Fries

The best eggs Benedict

Anthonyzwara 3 months ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

We are long time fans of Peg's place and their Calzone is the best around. Pick a flavor and enjoy!

Bill 3 months ago

Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato

Really good and Really fast. Drinks refilled quickly. All foods were enjoyed even by the fussy people In the group.

Davidmccafferty1578 4 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Everything was cooked perfectly and it was ready upon pick. Friendly staff. Love this place!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA