Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peg's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peg's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angim1963 3 days ago

Chicken or Steak Souvlaki Salad (PEG'S CHOICE)

Taste of Greek makes me want it everyday

Mccabecf91195 4 days ago

Western Omelette (PEG'S CHOICE)

This is one of my absolute favorites to eat here! They make one of the best western omelettes and the price point is super affordable! It's filling and comes with a side of home fries and toast!

Robert 9 days ago

Sausage or Bacon & Cheese Omelette

A great taste of breakfast, especially with the rye toast.

Ellen about 1 month ago

Taco Salad

I enjoyed the meat taco bowl. I've had it before and I'm always amazed at how they pack so much delicious food in there. I had the ground beef mild bc I don't like spicy food and it was cooked perfectly and there are plenty! of scrumptious black olives cheese and lots of yummy iceberg lettuce! I think they squeezed half a head of lettuce in there. It is a great meal. Super satisfying and very tasty. I would highly recommend it!

Rebeccafrazzini about 1 month ago

#4 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage & Toast

My favorite dish! My favorite break spot around period. There home fries are like no other and they are so good I have to get a side order. All of the food here is amazing. Luckily I don't live to far away so I can get it whenever I want!

Madikar1418 about 2 months ago

#4 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage & Toast

This is my go to breakfast. Also fast, hot, and has that great diner breakfast taste. The price for what you get is unbeatable.

Lasutphin63 about 2 months ago

Butterfly Shrimp

Shrimp was very good but for over $14 only 6 butterfly shrimp? If they were jumbo I could understand but not basic butterfly. I don't think each shrimp cost over $2.00 a piece

Shamon4186 2 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Patty melt is one of my favorites. My wife and I love going here because its always good food and fast. The waitresses are always moving, coffee cup is never empty at breakfast, and the high chairs for our kids are always in good condition, which I cannot say about every restaurant we go to. Sanitizing menus and tables and everything else for covid. Definitely on our regular list because we know what we are going to get in terms of quality of food and service.

Asteellady 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

Delish-e-o-so! Ranks right up there with the finest Italian restaurants! I give you 5 stars and then some! Love this dish and highly recommend it to everyone! Yum! Yum! Yum! 🍝

Kjsmietana 4 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

Oh my gosh! The portion was huge (had enough for two meals) and so delicious! Perfectly cooked! Thank you!

Lak301971 4 months ago

Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato

this is one of my favorite sandwiches! its made so good!!! my only downfall is id prefer french fries with it, but, i have a seafood/fish allergy, and they cook the fries in the same oils as the seafood/fish :( wish they didnt cross contaminate please change this so those of with seafood/fish allergies can eat the fries too!

Nicole 4 months ago

Chicken or Steak Souvlaki Salad (PEG'S CHOICE)

Wow!!! Amazing, filling, fresh and sooo good!!

Genevayarborough1 4 months ago

Fish Fry

Very good place to eat

Rebeccafrazzini 4 months ago

#2 Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

Best breakfast around, I love their home fries they are the best! I have been going to pegs place religiously for 15 years since I moved out here so clearly they are doing something right lol and will forever be a life long customer

Kate 5 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

I always opt for the Belgian waffle, it's delicious! Peg's is our favorite fo to breakfast place! The staff is always friendly, it's clean, food is always delicious and you never have to wait long. Plus, it's affordable! We take all of our friends and family who visit from out of town to Peg's!

L 5 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Really great!! Loved the Chicken and portion was very good as well

Nschaus115 5 months ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

Rueben Calzone !! Delicious 😋 Favorite is Royal Sub !! Never has anything we didn't like!!

Mary 5 months ago

#9 Corned Beef Hash & Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

No other restaurant can ever get my breakfast so perfect and delicious. From the sunny side down eggs...just like my mom cooked them. To the just chrispy enough, but never overdone seasoned hash browns, right down to the always warm and never burnt toast. Not to mention the freshest OJ on the planet. The staff is Always friendly and the prices are always so fair and affordable!! I Love this restaurant!!

Karaeliz19 6 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Pegs place is the BEST for breakfast! Quick, and delicious! This meal is my go to, a little bit of everything and it never disappoints! Highly recommend!

Robin 6 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Best chicken souvlaki ever! The pita served with it is unlike anyone else's....it's amazing! The serving size is perfect and their service is always fast and friendly! My husband and I love going th Peg's Place!

Cfritsch20 3 days ago

#12 Western Sandwich- Scrambled Egg w/ Ham,Peppers & Onions on Toast w/ Home Fries

First time at Pegs and I have lived in the area for a while. I am an omelette lover at heart and this did not disappoint. The portion was very large and I was very full/happy! Would 10/10 recommend the food and supporting this small business 💗

Pmmccll 8 days ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

We live in Virginia and have been to Peg's Place the last 5 times we've come up. We love the food, we have not gotten anything bad. Everytime we come in I try something different amd it's AWESOME!

Julieb6998 13 days ago

Turkey, Lettuce & Tomato

Excellent sandwich. Fresh veggies and a generous amount of meat!

Kmateja51 about 1 month ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

The girls are always nice. They go out of their way for the customer Restaurant is always clean

Laura about 2 months ago

Cold Cut

I had the turkey, lettuce and tomato wrap with french fries. It was delicious, the food came our quick, and the waitress was excellent.

Ndiberardino about 2 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Great meeting place for me and my friends! Food is fabulously delicious all the time. You really get a wonderful meal at a reasonable price no matter what time of day it is. They also have the best pies in town!!!! :)

Tina 2 months ago

Fish Fry

The best breaded fish batter I've ever had and not greasy. Along with the mac salad.

Davislisa11315 3 months ago

Ham & Cheese Omelette

Flavors were exquiste. One of my favorite places to eat! Highly recommend! :)

Guest 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Had this with no onions ~ very good! Service was spectacular too!!

Jec3870 4 months ago

1 Pancake

But also ... fried egg on a hard roll with cheese and crispy bacon... this is my favorite "anytime" meal... just hits the spot! I've tried a similar meal elsewhere, there was no comparison to Peg's Place, it's always right!

Bonnie 4 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Food was amazing as always and the service was great

Guest 4 months ago

Bourbon Chicken

The bourbon sauce is absolutely amazing! This is one of my favorite meals and I look forward to ordering this every time!

Hb 4 months ago

Western Omelette (PEG'S CHOICE)

Amazing as always. Kids loved there eggs pancakes and waffles. Very clean and pick up was in and out. Love this place!!

Judy 4 months ago

Whole Homemade Pies

Yummy all is good

Cutenessqueen 5 months ago

Fish Fry

Peg's Place is clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I really enjoy their broiled fish. It's always cooked and seasoned perfectly. I like that the staff treats me well. I'm always welcomed here.

Judie 5 months ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

The Reuben calzone rocks! Best ever!

David 5 months ago

Mushroom & Cheese Omelette

Best ever. Patio is beautiful for breakfast and the staff is awesome

K2hunterr 5 months ago

Bagel

Ive been comming to Pegs place for years, the quality of food hasnt changed and the. The Breakfast sandwich i have tomatoes added to it and not once have they messed up the order. Impressive!

Joesmom65 6 months ago

#6 French Toast (3) Slices, Bacon, Ham, or Sausage & Juice

I have tried every breakfast item on the menu and the Hot Roast beef. My daughter and I have breakfast every Friday with at least 5 friends. The service is great. The meals come out almost instantly after ordering and we always get the correct order. Food and presentation is always top notch.Good record for any resteraunt frequented every week.

Gmb14219 6 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Delicious! Jucy burger, cooked perfectly. Will order again



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA