Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Peg's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Hamburg

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Peg's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ellen 8 days ago

Taco Salad

I enjoyed the meat taco bowl. I've had it before and I'm always amazed at how they pack so much delicious food in there. I had the ground beef mild bc I don't like spicy food and it was cooked perfectly and there are plenty! of scrumptious black olives cheese and lots of yummy iceberg lettuce! I think they squeezed half a head of lettuce in there. It is a great meal. Super satisfying and very tasty. I would highly recommend it!

Rebeccafrazzini 9 days ago

#4 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage & Toast

My favorite dish! My favorite break spot around period. There home fries are like no other and they are so good I have to get a side order. All of the food here is amazing. Luckily I don't live to far away so I can get it whenever I want!

Madikar1418 23 days ago

#4 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage & Toast

This is my go to breakfast. Also fast, hot, and has that great diner breakfast taste. The price for what you get is unbeatable.

Lasutphin63 25 days ago

Butterfly Shrimp

Shrimp was very good but for over $14 only 6 butterfly shrimp? If they were jumbo I could understand but not basic butterfly. I don't think each shrimp cost over $2.00 a piece

Asteellady about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

Delish-e-o-so! Ranks right up there with the finest Italian restaurants! I give you 5 stars and then some! Love this dish and highly recommend it to everyone! Yum! Yum! Yum! 🍝

Kjsmietana 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

Oh my gosh! The portion was huge (had enough for two meals) and so delicious! Perfectly cooked! Thank you!

Lak301971 3 months ago

Bacon, Lettuce & Tomato

this is one of my favorite sandwiches! its made so good!!! my only downfall is id prefer french fries with it, but, i have a seafood/fish allergy, and they cook the fries in the same oils as the seafood/fish :( wish they didnt cross contaminate please change this so those of with seafood/fish allergies can eat the fries too!

Nicole 3 months ago

Chicken or Steak Souvlaki Salad (PEG'S CHOICE)

Wow!!! Amazing, filling, fresh and sooo good!!

Genevayarborough1 3 months ago

Fish Fry

Very good place to eat

Rebeccafrazzini 3 months ago

#2 Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

Best breakfast around, I love their home fries they are the best! I have been going to pegs place religiously for 15 years since I moved out here so clearly they are doing something right lol and will forever be a life long customer

Kate 4 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

I always opt for the Belgian waffle, it's delicious! Peg's is our favorite fo to breakfast place! The staff is always friendly, it's clean, food is always delicious and you never have to wait long. Plus, it's affordable! We take all of our friends and family who visit from out of town to Peg's!

L 4 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Really great!! Loved the Chicken and portion was very good as well

Nschaus115 4 months ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

Rueben Calzone !! Delicious 😋 Favorite is Royal Sub !! Never has anything we didn't like!!

Mary 4 months ago

#9 Corned Beef Hash & Two Eggs, Home Fries & Toast

No other restaurant can ever get my breakfast so perfect and delicious. From the sunny side down eggs...just like my mom cooked them. To the just chrispy enough, but never overdone seasoned hash browns, right down to the always warm and never burnt toast. Not to mention the freshest OJ on the planet. The staff is Always friendly and the prices are always so fair and affordable!! I Love this restaurant!!

Karaeliz19 4 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Pegs place is the BEST for breakfast! Quick, and delicious! This meal is my go to, a little bit of everything and it never disappoints! Highly recommend!

Robin 5 months ago

Chicken Souvlaki

Best chicken souvlaki ever! The pita served with it is unlike anyone else's....it's amazing! The serving size is perfect and their service is always fast and friendly! My husband and I love going th Peg's Place!

Kuj5531 5 months ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Outstanding menu item. Great value. Get it all the time.

Bballchiquitita8 5 months ago

Extra Items for Subs

My friend and I both got chicken finger subs and they were AMAZING!!! Service was friendly and a real pleasure to have dealt with.

Rikljw 6 months ago

Vegetable Omelette

Always a favorite of mine at Pegs. Miss them being open for their friendly sit down fast service. Food is always hot and fresh. Waitresses are awesome.

Tiffanyboo1987 6 months ago

#12 Western Sandwich- Scrambled Egg w/ Ham,Peppers & Onions on Toast w/ Home Fries

This sandwich is delicious!!!

Kmateja51 8 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Dinner

The girls are always nice. They go out of their way for the customer Restaurant is always clean

Laura 16 days ago

Cold Cut

I had the turkey, lettuce and tomato wrap with french fries. It was delicious, the food came our quick, and the waitress was excellent.

Ndiberardino 24 days ago

#5 Two Eggs, Home Fries, Bacon, Ham or Sausage, Three Pancakes & Juice

Great meeting place for me and my friends! Food is fabulously delicious all the time. You really get a wonderful meal at a reasonable price no matter what time of day it is. They also have the best pies in town!!!! :)

Shamon4186 about 1 month ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Patty melt is one of my favorites. My wife and I love going here because its always good food and fast. The waitresses are always moving, coffee cup is never empty at breakfast, and the high chairs for our kids are always in good condition, which I cannot say about every restaurant we go to. Sanitizing menus and tables and everything else for covid. Definitely on our regular list because we know what we are going to get in terms of quality of food and service.

Guest 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken

Had this with no onions ~ very good! Service was spectacular too!!

Jec3870 3 months ago

1 Pancake

But also ... fried egg on a hard roll with cheese and crispy bacon... this is my favorite "anytime" meal... just hits the spot! I've tried a similar meal elsewhere, there was no comparison to Peg's Place, it's always right!

Bonnie 3 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Food was amazing as always and the service was great

Guest 3 months ago

Bourbon Chicken

The bourbon sauce is absolutely amazing! This is one of my favorite meals and I look forward to ordering this every time!

Hb 3 months ago

Western Omelette (PEG'S CHOICE)

Amazing as always. Kids loved there eggs pancakes and waffles. Very clean and pick up was in and out. Love this place!!

Judy 3 months ago

Whole Homemade Pies

Yummy all is good

Cutenessqueen 4 months ago

Fish Fry

Peg's Place is clean, comfortable, and welcoming. I really enjoy their broiled fish. It's always cooked and seasoned perfectly. I like that the staff treats me well. I'm always welcomed here.

Judie 4 months ago

"Peg's Calzone House Special"

The Reuben calzone rocks! Best ever!

David 4 months ago

Mushroom & Cheese Omelette

Best ever. Patio is beautiful for breakfast and the staff is awesome

K2hunterr 4 months ago

Bagel

Ive been comming to Pegs place for years, the quality of food hasnt changed and the. The Breakfast sandwich i have tomatoes added to it and not once have they messed up the order. Impressive!

Joesmom65 5 months ago

#6 French Toast (3) Slices, Bacon, Ham, or Sausage & Juice

I have tried every breakfast item on the menu and the Hot Roast beef. My daughter and I have breakfast every Friday with at least 5 friends. The service is great. The meals come out almost instantly after ordering and we always get the correct order. Food and presentation is always top notch.Good record for any resteraunt frequented every week.

Gmb14219 5 months ago

Patty Melt (PEG'S CHOICE)

Delicious! Jucy burger, cooked perfectly. Will order again

Y2more 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

One of the best Caesars we ever had

Guest 5 months ago

Liver & Onions (PEG'S CHOICE)

Liver and onions always cooked to perfection and delicious

Dkadryna 6 months ago

Meat Lover Omelette

Hands down the best omelet in the world. Packed full of every breakfast meat you could possible want. I get it every time I have breakfast at Peg's. I also recommend peppers & onions in the potatoes.

Mike 6 months ago

Fish Fry

We've been patrons of Peg's for over a decade. It's our grandkids go to place because they went there with us so many times. We've ordered fish as take out because of the virus and the ease of ordering and pick up couldn't be better. Ordering again today because you can't go wrong here. The food is always very good consistently. I highly recommend Peg's to all.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA